The Board of Trustees is the group of individuals appointed to control and manage the operation and overall administration of the Plan and the Trust Fund. There will always be an equal number of Employer Trustees and Union Trustees (except in the situation in which a trustee vacancy is pending and waiting to be filled).

The current Board of Trustees is:

Union Trustees Employer Trustees
Tino Gagliardi Christopher J.G. Brockmeyer
Raymond M. Hair, Jr. Andrea Finkelstein
Martha Hyde Elliot H. Greene
Terryl Jares Robert W. Johnson
Gail Kruvand Lynne Pratt
Danita Ng-Poss (effective 11/01/21) Alan H. Raphael
Brian Rood Marc L. Sandman
Laura Ross Bill Thomas

American Federation of Musicians and Employers' Pension Fund